فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

بطاقة شعار: ماء

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ماء

ما هي الطاقة الحرارية الجوفية

تم النشر في أغسطس 26, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
كانت عبارة "الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية" موجودة منذ عودتها.كلمة "الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية" مستمدة من الكلمات اليونانية ؛ Geo (معنى الأرض) ، والحرارة (معنى الحرارة).هذا يعطينا على الفور التعريف السريع ، "الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية هي الحرارة من كوكب الأرض"...

الهيدروجين وخلية وقود الغد

تم النشر في أبريل 20, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
تدير أي مناقشة لمنصات الطاقة المتجددة دائمًا أن ترن في الماضي إلى فكرة استخدام الهيدروجين للوقود.وبشكل أكثر تحديدا ، عن طريق خلايا الوقود.قد يكون الهيدروجين العنصر الأكثر نموذجية في عالمنا.بصراحة ، إنه حقًا في كل شيء فقط ، وهذا يعني أنه في الحقيقة وفيرة للغاية...

إزالة الملح من الماء باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في يناير 24, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
مع مرور الوقت ، أصبحت الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية مصدر طاقة بأسعار معقولة ومرنة.منطقة واحدة حيث يتم استخدامها بالفعل مع القليل من الضجة هي تحلية المياه.إزالة الملح من الماء باستخدام الطاقة الشمسيةمن المفارقات أن معظم عالمنا مغطى بالماء ، لكن الآلاف من الناس يأتون في مناطق تعاني من نقص في المياه...

نظرة فاحصة على مصادر الطاقة البديلة للطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
يتفق عدد أكبر من العلماء اليوم إلى أن الاحتباس الحراري يمثل حقًا مشكلة خطيرة وأن سبب الاحترار العالمي هو تشديد الجلد وإطلاقه في الجو عند حرق الوقود الأحفوري.يتأثر السياسيون أيضًا بشكل متزايد لأنهم يرون زيادات في الممتلكات التالفة والإصابات وأيضًا الوفيات بسبب الكوارث الطبيعية التي قد تكون في الواقع أسوأ في العقود الأخيرة...

نصائح عملية للحفاظ على الطاقة في المنزل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
ستعمل نظرة خاطفة قصيرة في متجر للأجهزة الشهير لإظهار أي غاغا تقنية حول التطورات التكنولوجية الجديدة التي تقترب باستمرار في السوق.لذلك ، عندما يبدو أن هذه الأدوات التكنولوجية تحل محل الأدوات القديمة القديمة ، كلما زاد إغراءنا في الحصول عليها بالسرعة لأنها تأتي...

مفاهيم الطاقة المستقبلية - خلية الوقود

تم النشر في أغسطس 13, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
تعد خلية الوقود عبارة غامضة نسبيًا من قبل الأشخاص في المعرفة وتلك التي تعرف القليل نسبيًا.بغض النظر عن التصميم المحدد ، فإن خلية الوقود هي في الأساس خلية مثل البطارية حيث تحدث عملية كيميائية لتوليد الكهرباء.في مثل هذه الحالات ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الوقود هو الهيدروجين...

إنتاج الطاقة من مصادر الطاقة الحرارية الجوفية

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية هي مرحلة تستغل الطاقة المتأصلة الموجودة داخل الأرض.هي ملخص لكيفية عمل الطريقة من وجهة نظر عملية.إنتاج الطاقة بواسطة الموارد الحرارية الأرضيةهناك الكثير من أنواع الطاقة المستخدمة في العالم والتي تعتبر صديقة للبيئة...

أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية لحمامات السباحة

تم النشر في مايو 7, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم حمام سباحة ، فأنت تعرف مقدار التسخين الذي يمكن أن يضعف فاتورة المرافق الخاصة بك.توفر أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية للتجمع طريقة بديلة لن تدمر حساباتك المصرفية.Solar Energy Systems for Poolsعندما يفكر معظم الناس في أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية ، فإنهم يفكرون في الهياكل البلورية الكبيرة التي يُعتقد أنها تجمع قدرًا كبيرًا من الطاقة الشمسية لتحويلها إلى الطاقة الشمسية...

مقدمة لألواح الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
لوحات الطاقة الشمسية هي أجهزة الكهروضوئية (PV) لإنشاء الطاقة من الشمس ، وهي أكبر مصدر للطاقة.يتم تسخير الطاقة الشمسية باستخدام الخلايا الكهروضوئية.وتسمى مجموعات الخلايا الكهروضوئية الوحدات الشمسية.هناك مجموعة مختارة من المنتجات التي تستخدم خلايا شمسية بلورية واحدة تولد من 30 إلى 165 واط من الكهرباء...

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Tag: water

Articles tagged as Water

What Is Geothermal Energy

Posted on December 26, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds
The phrase "geothermal energy" 's been around since way back when.The word "geothermal" derives from the Greek words; geo (meaning earth), and therme (meaning heat).This instantly gives us the quick definition, "geothermal energy is heat from the planet earth".A common misunderstanding of geothermal energy is based on the source of the heat.Both sources which heat our earth will be the earth's core, and sunlight...

Hydrogen and the Fuel Cell of Tomorrow

Posted on August 20, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds
Any discussion of renewable energy platforms always manages to wind its in the past to the idea of using hydrogen for fuel.More specifically, by means of fuel cells.Hydrogen may be the most typical element on our world.Frankly, it really is in only about everything, this means it really is abundant beyond belief.Making things better still, at the very least theoretically, may be the fact hydrogen produces excess energy when coupled with other common elements...

Removing Salt from Water Using Solar Power

Posted on May 24, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds
As time passes, solar powered energy is becoming a far more affordable and flexible power source.One area where it really is used with little fanfare is desalination of water.Removing Salt from Water Using Solar PowerIt is quite ironic that most our world is covered in water, but thousands of people come in areas experiencing water shortages.The type of the irony is clear almost immediately.The oceans of the planet contain salt water, a mix we just can't drink...

A Closer Look At The Alternative Energy Sources Of Solar And Wind Power

Posted on June 17, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds
More and much more scientists today concur that global warming is really a serious issue and that the reason for global warming is skin tightening and released in to the atmosphere when fossil fuels are burned.Politicians, too, are increasingly being swayed because they see increases in property damaged, injuries, and also deaths because of natural catastrophes which may actually have gotten worse in recent decades...

Practical Home Energy Conservation Tips

Posted on April 28, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds
A short peek at a popular appliance store will do to show any techie gaga on the new technological advancements which are continuously approaching on the market.So when easily as these technological gadgets appear to displace old, obsolete ones, the more tempted we have been to obtain them as fast because they come.Unfortunately, new technologies and new appliances inside our home will not operate on nothing...

Future Energy Concepts - The Fuel Cell

Posted on December 13, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
A fuel cell is a relatively vague phrase thrown around by people in the know and the ones that know comparatively little.No matter the specific design, a fuel cell is basically a cell like a battery where a chemical process happens to generate electricity.In cases like this, however, the fuel is hydrogen.The basic idea is to combine hydrogen with oxygen in a process which produces electricity.This power is then used as we would normally use it in our own lives...

Producing Energy From Geothermal Resources

Posted on November 20, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
Geothermal energy is a stage tapping the inherent energy found within the Earth.Her is an summary of how the method works from a practical standpoint.Producing Energy By Geothermal ResourcesThere are lots of kinds of energy used in the world which are deemed eco-friendly.These energy types include solar, which harnesses the energy of sunlight, and hydroelectric, which utilizes the ability of water to create electricity...

Solar Energy Systems for Pools

Posted on September 7, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
For those who have a pool, you know how much heating it can crank up your utility bill.Solar power systems for pools provide an alternate method that won't devastate your bank accounts.Solar Energy Systems for PoolsWhen most folks consider solar power systems, they consider the large crystalline structures which are thought to collect a good deal of solar power so as to convert it to solar energy...

An Introduction To Solar Energy Panels

Posted on August 25, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
Solar power panels are photovoltaic (PV) devices to create power from sun, the greatest source of energy.Solar energy is harnessed using photovoltaic cells.Groups of photovoltaic cells are called solar modules.There are a selection of products utilizing single crystal solar cells generating 30 to 165 watts of electricity.The modules can be adapted to off-grid or on-grid power generation requirements...