فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

إنتاج الطاقة من مصادر الطاقة الحرارية الجوفية

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية هي مرحلة تستغل الطاقة المتأصلة الموجودة داخل الأرض. هي ملخص لكيفية عمل الطريقة من وجهة نظر عملية.

إنتاج الطاقة بواسطة الموارد الحرارية الأرضية

هناك الكثير من أنواع الطاقة المستخدمة في العالم والتي تعتبر صديقة للبيئة. تشمل أنواع الطاقة هذه الطاقة الشمسية ، التي تسخر طاقة أشعة الشمس ، والطاقة الكهرومائية ، والتي تستخدم قدرة الماء على خلق الكهرباء. غالبًا ما يتم إهمال أحد الإمدادات السليمة بالبيئة التي يجب تجميعها مع الآخرين هو الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية. تستلزم الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية استخدام حرارة الكوكب الخاصة لجعل الطاقة والحرارة لاستخدامها من قبل الرجال والنساء.

تتم تسمية الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية لأنها مستمدة من الكلمات اليونانية لـ "حرارة الأرض" و "Geo" و "Therme". يتم إنشاء كميات كبيرة من الحرارة في قلب الكوكب ، والتي تصل إلى درجات حرارة تبلغ حوالي 9000 درجة فهرنهايت. ثم ينقل قلب الأرض الحرارة إلى الحلبة ، وهي قشرة من الصخور المحيطة بالمركز. هذه المسائل الصخرية نتيجة للحرارة الشديدة الحصول على الصهارة (الصخور المنصهرة). ضمن هذا الطلاء الصهارة ، تنزلق المياه في الأعمدة أو الحجوزات. يشار إلى هذه المياه المحاصرة ، التي يتم تسخينها إلى درجات حرارة حوالي 700 درجة فهرنهايت ، على أنها خزان الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية. عندما يرغب المهندسون في استخدام الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية ، فإنهم "يستقرون" في هذا الماء الحراري الأرضي ويطبقون الماء الساخن الناتج والبخار لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض.

تعمل نباتات الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية باستخدام البخار الناتج عن النقر على خزانات المياه الحرارية الأرضية لتوربينات الطاقة. تدور هذه التوربينات التي تولد الكهرباء التي يمكن استخدامها بعد ذلك لتشغيل الصناعات أو حتى المواقع السكنية. تم تطوير أول محطة توليد الطاقة المصممة على الأرض في إيطاليا في عام 1904.

تقع محطات الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية في 21 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وحدها ، يتم توليد الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية الكافية سنويًا لتكون مساوية لحرق 60 مليون برميل من البترول ، إلى الطرافة ، تعد الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية مصدرًا مهمًا للقوة.

تم استخدام الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية من قبل الثقافات على مر التاريخ لعدة قرون. لطالما كانت العملية المستخدمة لاستغلال الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية سهلة نسبيًا مقارنة بعمليات الطاقة الأخرى ، والعناصر المستخدمة مألوفة للجميع. قد تبدو فكرة استخدام الماء الساخن الفائق في طبقات الصهارة الأرضية ذات التقنية العالية ، ولكن بمجرد استغلالك في هذا المصدر ، من السهل الاحتفاظ بها واستخدامها كمحمية طاقة مستمرة.

أفضل تشبيه لإنتاج الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية هو مصدر بديل آخر للطاقة. إنه يعمل بالضبط بنفس الطريقة التي تعمل بها الطاقة الكهرومائية. يستخدم الماء لتدوير التوربينات التي تنتج الكهرباء. في حالة الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية ، لكن الماء يأتي في الغرف الداخلية للأرض في ، في أغلب الأحيان ، نوع البخار.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Producing Energy From Geothermal Resources

Posted on July 20, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds

Geothermal energy is a stage tapping the inherent energy found within the Earth. Her is an summary of how the method works from a practical standpoint.

Producing Energy By Geothermal Resources

There are lots of kinds of energy used in the world which are deemed eco-friendly. These energy types include solar, which harnesses the energy of sunlight, and hydroelectric, which utilizes the ability of water to create electricity. One often neglected ecologically sound energy supply which ought to be grouped with others is geothermal energy. Geothermal energy entails using the planet's own heat to make power and heat to be used by men and women.

Geothermal energy is so named because it derives from the Greek words for "earth heat", "geo" and "therme". Extreme amounts of heat are generated in the planet's core, which reaches temperatures of around 9,000 degrees Fahrenheit. The Earth's core then transfers heat to the ring, a crust of rock surrounding the center. This rock liquefies as a result of extreme heat getting magma (molten rock). Within this magma coating, water slides in columns or reservations. This trapped water, which is heated to temperatures of about 700 degrees Fahrenheit, is referred to as a geothermal reservoir. When engineers wish to use geothermal energy, they"tap" into this geothermal water and apply the resulting hot water and steam for a variety of purposes.

Geothermal energy plants operate by using the steam resulting from tapping to the geothermal water reservoirs to power turbines. These turbines spin generating electricity which can then be used to power industries or even residential locations. The first geothermically designed power plant was developed in Italy in 1904.

Geothermal power plants are located in 21 countries across the world. In the USA alone, sufficient geothermal power is generated annually to be the equal to the burning of 60 million barrels of petroleum, to wit, geothermal energy is a significant source of power.

Geothermal energy has been used by cultures throughout history for centuries. The process used to exploit geothermal energy has always been relatively easy in comparison to that of other energy processes, and the elements used are familiar to everybody. The notion of utilizing super hot water in the Earth's magma layers might appear high tech, but as soon as you've tapped into this source, it's easy to keep and use as a continual power supply.

The best analogy for geothermal energy production is another alternative energy source. It works in precisely the exact same way as hydropower. Water is used to spin turbines that produce electricity. In the case of geothermal energy, but the water comes in the inner chambers of the Earth in, most often, the kind of steam.