فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

بطاقة شعار: إنقاذ

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ إنقاذ

الحفاظ على الطاقة: ما سبب أهميته

تم النشر في يونيه 21, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
كشخص يجب أن يدفع النفقات كل شهر ، أنت تعرف الحاجة إلى الحفاظ على الطاقة.لا توجد طريقة على الإطلاق بحيث لا يمكن أن تشير إلى أن نفقاتك تتزايد.لقد حدثوا وهو شيء يجب أن تفكر فيه.لكن توفير الطاقة ليس بالضرورة شيئًا على أفكارنا.عندما تكون مجرد تفكير كبير عند حدوث نفقات الشهر ، فقد تفتقد القارب...

وفر المال وحافظ على الطاقة في نفس الوقت

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 15, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
الحفاظ على الطاقة هو حقا موضوع ساخن في الوقت الحالي.من الواضح حقًا أن توفير الطاقة يمثل مشكلة في جميع أنحاء العالم.أيضًا ، من المهم حقًا أن يكون الحفاظ على الطاقة أمرًا سهلاً إلى حد ما كفرد.قبل أن نناقش بعض الأفكار للمساعدة مع توفير الطاقة الخاص بك ، دعنا ننظر إلى عدد قليل من الطرق التي تم بها تعريف توفير الطاقة:توفير الطاقة هو حماية الأرض...

توفير الطاقة عن طريق إطفاء الأنوار

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
القول المأثور القديم هو أنك تحتاج إلى إطفاء الأنوار عند مغادرة المنطقة.ومن المفارقات أن هذا ببساطة ليس صحيحًا دائمًا في حال كنت قلقًا بشأن توفير القليل من المال على فاتورتك المحلية.حفظ الطاقة عن طريق إطفاء الأنواراعتدت والدتي على الغضب الشديد عندما لم أطفئ الأضواء باستمرار عند مغادرة المنطقة...

نصائح عملية للحفاظ على الطاقة في المنزل

تم النشر في يمشي 28, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
ستعمل نظرة خاطفة قصيرة في متجر للأجهزة الشهير لإظهار أي غاغا تقنية حول التطورات التكنولوجية الجديدة التي تقترب باستمرار في السوق.لذلك ، عندما يبدو أن هذه الأدوات التكنولوجية تحل محل الأدوات القديمة القديمة ، كلما زاد إغراءنا في الحصول عليها بالسرعة لأنها تأتي...

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Tag: saving

Articles tagged as Saving

Energy Conservation: Why It's So Important

Posted on July 21, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds
As someone that must pay expenses each month, you know the need for energy conservation.There is absolutely no way so that you can have not pointed out that your expenses have been increasing.They have happened and it is one thing which you should think about doing.But, energy saving is not necessarily something that is on our thoughts.When you are only great deal of thought when the expenses for the month occur, then you might be missing the boat...

Save Money and Conserve Energy at the Same Time

Posted on December 15, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds
Energy conservation is really a hot topic right now.It really is clear that energy saving is really a worldwide problem.Also, it really is of interest that conserving energy is fairly easy to practice as an individual.Before we discuss some ideas to help together with your energy saving, lets look at a few of the ways that energy saving has been defined: Energy saving is protecting the earth.Energy saving is intergenerational duty...

Saving Energy By Turning Lights Off

Posted on November 4, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds
The age old adage is you need to switch off lights when leaving an area.Ironically, this is simply not always correct in case you are worried about saving a little bit of money on your own domestic bill.Saving Energy By Turning Lights OffMy mother used to obtain so angry when I continually didn't switch off the lights when leaving an area.It took her years to beat me down about them, but I now switch off lights as a matter of habit...

Practical Home Energy Conservation Tips

Posted on April 28, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds
A short peek at a popular appliance store will do to show any techie gaga on the new technological advancements which are continuously approaching on the market.So when easily as these technological gadgets appear to displace old, obsolete ones, the more tempted we have been to obtain them as fast because they come.Unfortunately, new technologies and new appliances inside our home will not operate on nothing...