فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

الطاقة الشمسية حول منزلك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

قد تتفاجأ بفهم كيف كانت استخراج تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية موجودة منذ أكثر من قرن ، ومن خلال الثورة الصناعية ، تم استخدام ضوء الشمس لإنشاء بخار قد يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى زيادة القدرة على توليد التوربينات.

لن تعتمد التكنولوجيا التي نستخدمها اليوم على البخار ، إلا أن شحن الإلكترونات الموجود في الألواح الشمسية المصنعة من مادة شبه موصلة. لذلك ، نحن قادرون على التعلم بهذا ، أن التكنولوجيا الشمسية لا تكون أبدًا في مهدها ، كما يعتقد الكثير من الناس. يجب أن يكون لدينا الكثير من الثقة في القوة التي يمكننا تسخيرها من ضوء الشمس ، والاستفادة من هذا على نطاق أكبر بكثير.

كل يوم ، يضرب المزيد من الطاقة على السطح المتوسط ​​مقارنة بالطاقة التي تجعل منزلك من خلال الأسلاك. هذا يعلمك القدرة الضخمة التي توفرها تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية.

يتفق الكثير من الناس ، وبحقًا ما ، على أن أفضل طريقة للحصول على الطاقة الطبيعية في السوق (ضوء الشمس) يتم الاستخفاف بها بشكل كبير. تحصل التكنولوجيا الشمسية على إمكانية تزويد المنزل بسلطة مجانية (أو ربما دفعة كبيرة ل) قوة) على مدار العام.

تجعل التقنيات الجديدة لوحات الطاقة الشمسية فعالة بشكل متزايد فيما يتعلق بإخراج الطاقة ، والمتانة ، وقدرتها على تسخير الكثير من التكنولوجيا الشمسية في الأيام الباهتة والغيوم. هذا يجعل الطاقة الشمسية خيارًا ممتازًا للتكامل مع أي أسرة.

لقد اكتشف كمية متزايدة من الأشخاص المهتمين بالبيئة ، والتداعيات في المستقبل القريب للاحتباس الحراري ، نجاحًا كبيرًا في تركيب الطاقة الشمسية ومزيج مطحنة الرياح المنزلية. هذا يمنح إمدادات طاقة أكثر استقرارًا ، كما في الصيف يمكن أن تتألق الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بك ، وفي فصل الشتاء يوفر مصنع الرياح الصغير هذا القليل من العقل.

السبب الوحيد الذي يجب أن يمنعك ، أو يؤدي إلى تفكير إنتاج الطاقة المنزلية قد يكون التكلفة الأولية. لا يمكن أن ينفق الكثير من الأشخاص الأموال اللازمة للاستثمار الأولي اللازم ، ولكن عندما تتمكن من ذلك ، فإن الفوائد المستقبلية القريبة المتعلقة بفواتير الكهرباء المنخفضة للغاية ستستحق الاستثمار.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Solar Energy Around Your Home

Posted on October 7, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds

You could be surprised to understand how solar technology extraction 's been around for over a century, and through the industrial revolution, sunlight was used to create steam which may then drive turbines generating power.

The technology we use today will not depend on steam, however the charging of electrons contained within solar panels manufactured from semi-conductive material. So, we are able to learn by this, that solar technology never in it's infancy, as many folks currently believe. We have to have a lot more confidence in the power we're able to harness from sunlight, and utilize this on a much bigger scale.

Everyday, more energy hits your average rooftop compared to the energy which makes your house through wires. This teaches you the huge capacity that solar technology provides.

Many people agree, and rightly so, that the very best way to obtain natural energy on the market (sunlight) is hugely underrated. Solar technology gets the potential to supply a house with a free of charge (or perhaps a significant boost to a) power throughout the year.

New technologies are making solar power panels increasingly efficient regarding power output, durability, and their capability to harness a lot more solar technology on dull and cloudy days. This makes a solar power an excellent option for integration to any household.

An ever growing amount of people concerned about the environment, and the near future ramifications of global warming, have discovered great success in installing a solar power and home wind mill mix. This gives a far more stable energy supply, as in the summertime your solar power can shine, and in the wintertime your small wind mill provides that extra little bit of mind.

The only reason which should stop you, or put you off the thought of home energy production may be the initial cost. Lots of people cannot spend the money for initial investment needed, but when you can, the near future benefits relating to your extremely low electric bills will be really worth the investment.