فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

بطاقة شعار: الناس

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الناس

ميزة الطاقة البديلة

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2024 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
المناقشة المستمرة حول الطاقة هي المناقشة التي قد تكون مستقطبة.إذن ، ما هي فائدة الطاقة البديلة على الوقود الأحفوري؟أثناء البحث عن بدائلك لتلبية احتياجات الكهرباء ، تكون على دراية بهذه الفائدة من الطاقة البديلة هو أنه بمجرد شراء العتاد ، لن تضطر إلى شراء الكهرباء من المزود...

بيئة أفضل للجميع

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2024 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
تم اختراع خلية الوقود للغرض المقصود من توفير الطاقة للرحلة إلى القمر والعودة.لا يحتوي الجهاز على أي أجزاء متحركة أيضًا لا يفعل سوى عامل مهم للغاية.هذا ، فهو يولد الكهرباء.لقد كانت موجودة منذ أكثر من أربعين عامًا ، لكن البشرية تفضل الاستمرار بشكل مطرد في استخدام الوقود الأحفوري الذي يدمر ببطء المنزل الحقيقي الوحيد الذي يحافظ على الحياة في نظامك الشمسي...

الطاقة الشمسية حول منزلك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
قد تتفاجأ بفهم كيف كانت استخراج تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية موجودة منذ أكثر من قرن ، ومن خلال الثورة الصناعية ، تم استخدام ضوء الشمس لإنشاء بخار قد يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى زيادة القدرة على توليد التوربينات.لن تعتمد التكنولوجيا التي نستخدمها اليوم على البخار ، إلا أن شحن الإلكترونات الموجود في الألواح الشمسية المصنعة من مادة شبه موصلة...

مزارع الرياح البحرية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
أصبحت مزارع الرياح البحرية فكرة شائعة للغاية ، في جميع أنحاء العالم.هذا هو كمية من العوامل التي تتبرع بحجة بناء مولدات الرياح في البحر.إلى أن وصلت فكرة وضع التوربينات في البحر ، تم تحديد مولدات الرياح عادةً عن طريق متوسط ​​سرعة الرياح السنوية لمواقع...

كم عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الألواح الشمسية؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 7, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
مع وجود سحر متجدد مع مصادر الطاقة البديلة ، أصبحت الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية شائعة.لذا ، هل تعرف الأرقام المتعلقة باستخدامها؟الطاقة الشمسية هي من بين أسرع أنواع الطاقة الصديقة للبيئة في الوقت الحاضر.إلى جانب طاقة الرياح والطاقة الكهرومائية ، تعد الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية حقًا نوعًا من الطاقة المتجددة التي تجعل الكوكب الأرض أقل تأثراً بالوقود الأحفوري إلى جانب أنواع أخرى من الطاقة الملوثة...

تنتشر الخدمات على الوقود البديل

تم النشر في أغسطس 4, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
يبدو أن الجهود المبذولة لإعطاء مزيد من المعلومات حول الوقود البديل تتوسع.من بين أحدث التحركات ، يتضمن معهد اختيار مركبات الوقود ، أو AFVI ، الذي يعمل على شراكة مع الطاقة النظيفة.وهم يفكرون معًا في توسيع عدد أجزاء المعلومات الحيوية والأكثر أهمية حول هذا النوع من الموضوعات المذكورة...

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Tag: people

Articles tagged as People

Advantage of Alternative Energy

Posted on April 9, 2024 by Jordan Reynolds
The ongoing discussion about energy is one that may be polarizing.So, precisely what is the benefit of alternative energy over fossil fuels?While researching your alternatives for the electricity needs, become familiar with that an benefit of alternative energy is that as soon as you purchased the gear, you will no more have a have to purchase electricity from the provider.This is often a life-changing event...

A Better Environment For All

Posted on March 21, 2024 by Jordan Reynolds
The fuel cell was invented for the intended purpose of providing power for the journey to the Moon and back.The device does not have any moving parts also it only does a very important factor.That being, it generates electricity.It has been around for a lot more than forty years but Mankind would prefer to continue steadily to use fossil fuels which are slowly destroying the only real home that sustains life in your Solar System...

Solar Energy Around Your Home

Posted on October 7, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds
You could be surprised to understand how solar technology extraction 's been around for over a century, and through the industrial revolution, sunlight was used to create steam which may then drive turbines generating power.The technology we use today will not depend on steam, however the charging of electrons contained within solar panels manufactured from semi-conductive material.So, we are able to learn by this, that solar technology never in it's infancy, as many folks currently believe...

Offshore Wind Farms

Posted on September 13, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds
Offshore wind farms have become an extremely popular idea, right around the world.That is down amount of factors that donate to the argument of constructing wind generators out at sea.Until the thought of placing turbines out at sea arrived, the keeping wind generators was usually decided upon by way of a locations average annual wind speed.The disadvantage of the approach to deciding where you can construct turbines, rests upon the truth that where there's a high wind speed on land, there might perfectly be houses or businesses nearby...

How Many People Are Using Solar Panels?

Posted on July 7, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds
With the renewed fascination with alternative power sources, solar powered energy is becoming popular.So, do you know the figures on its use?Solar energy is among the fastest growing types of eco-friendly energy nowadays.Alongside wind power and hydropower, solar powered energy is really a "green" type of renewable energy that's rendering the planet earth less influenced by fossil fuels along with other types of polluting energy...

Services On Alternative Fuel Spreads Out

Posted on June 4, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds
Efforts to really give out more info on alternative fuel appear to be expanding.Among the latest moves involves the choice Fuel Vehicle Institute, or the AFVI, working up a partnership with Clean Energy.And together, they're thinking about expanding the number of the vital & most important bits of information on this type of mentioned topic.Based on the groups, they're doing any such thing in order to have the ability to help consumers make the proper decisions with regards to purchasing vehicles...