فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

وقود الديزل الحيوي: طاقة آمنة

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

لقد كان وقود الديزل الحيوي معنا لفترة أطول بكثير مما يعتقده الكثير من الناس. يتم إنشاء وقود الديزل الحيوي من مواد طبيعية ، ومعظمهم من فول الصويا ، خيار لوقود الديزل العادي الذي يمكن مقارنته فيما يتعلق بالأداء ، ولكن ناقص المخاطر البيئية.

تُظهر الاختبارات الميدانية أنه يمكن استخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي في محركات وقود الديزل التقليدية دون الحاجة إلى أي تعديلات ميكانيكية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر بالضبط نفس الأميال ، وعزم الدوران ، والقدرة الحصانية ، والقدرة على السحب مثل الديزل التقليدي. أظهرت الاختبارات نفسها بالضبط أن وقود الديزل الحيوي زاد من تزييت المحرك ، مما يزيد من كفاءة المحرك بنحو 30 ٪ عن طريق تحسين التشحيم وتنظيف نظام المحرك.

وقود الديزل الحيوي هو الأكثر فائدة في الخلطات مع الديزل التقليدي القائم على النفط ، مما يخدم كونه إضافة. يمكنك العثور على سببين مهمين بسبب هذا: واحد ، يتم تدهور بعض المواد البلاستيكية والمطاط عن طريق الاتصال بنسب مئوية عالية من وقود الديزل الحيوي. لا شك في أن المرنة التقليدية والمطاطات الطبيعية سوف تتحلل بسرعة عن طريق الاتصال المستمر مع وقود الديزل الحيوي ، لذلك لا ينصح بمزيج نسبة مئوية نقية أو مرتفعة من وقود الديزل الحيوي للمحركات التي تستخدم المرنة والأنابيب المطاطية الطبيعية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن استبدال هذه الأجزاء بالأنابيب الاصطناعية المتوافقة كيميائيًا ، مع ذلك ، ويزيل هذه المشكلة لأصحاب المركبات الذين يقررون الأداء باستخدام الديزل الحيوي النقي.

السبب الآخر في أن وقود الديزل الحيوي يفضل استخدامه كونه مضافة هو أنه يتناقص في فصل الشتاء. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن اعتبار هذا مشكلة إذا كان من المحتمل أن يتم العثور على السيارة في بيئة ساخنة ، مثل واحدة ذات مناخ استوائي ، إذا كان المحرك سيشاهد على الأرجح استخدامًا في البرد الشديد ، فإنه يقترح وضع مزيج بنسبة 20 ٪ من وقود الديزل الحيوي 80 ٪ البترول التقليدية. أي شيء أعلى من 20 ٪ مارك يسد خلال فصل الشتاء. وقود الديزل الحيوي النقي 100 ٪ يتناقص في الواقع في هلام خلال فصل الشتاء. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي على وجه الحصر كمصدر للوقود ، يمكن لاستخدام نظام المحرك المختص مسبقًا التغلب على ميل وقود الديزل الحيوي في الشتاء.

وقود الديزل الحيوي هو مصدر وقود بديل حديث رائع لأنه يتم إنشاؤه في المقام الأول من فول الصويا ، وهو مورد متجدد. على عكس البترول الطبيعي ، الذي يزعم الخبراء أنه سيخرج في النهاية على الأرض ، يمكن أن يزرع فول الصويا عمومًا في معظم المناخات وسوف يزدهر في ظل مناخ قاسي. هذا يضمن مصدر الوقود المستمر الذي يمكن صنعه في أي مكان تقريبًا.

نظرًا لطبيعتها العضوية ، لا تنبعث وقود الديزل الحيوي فول الصويا أيًا من الملوثات الأكثر شيوعًا في الغلاف الجوي المرتبط بالوقود البترولي التقليدي ، ويمكن تحلله بسهولة. وبالتالي إعطاء نقاط عالية من الديزل الحيوي مع معظم مجموعات الحفاظ على البيئة ، ويضمن اختبارات الانبعاثات النظيفة للمركبات. على سبيل المثال ، بسبب قدرته على تعزيز تزييت أجزاء المحرك ، فإن وقود الديزل الحيوي ينظف المحرك فعليًا لأنه يمر عبر الجهاز.

إذا تم استخدامه كضافة للوقود بدلاً من استخدامه كبديل للوقود البديل للديزل التقليدي ، فإن الفائدة الإضافية لديزل فول الصويا على إضافات وقود الديزل الأخرى القائمة على المواد الكيميائية هي أنه بمجرد أن تمتزج مع الديزل العادي ، فإنه يبقى مختلطًا بشكل دائم بدلاً من الاستقرار في طبقة السائل في نهاية المطاف. هذا يضمن أقصى قدر من التوافق مع الديزل البترولي ولا يسبب أي مشاكل في الأداء غير المنتظمة.

نظرًا لعامل السلامة البيئي العالي ، وأدائه المقارن للوقود التقليدي ، وقدرته على تحسين كفاءة المحرك ، فقد تم الاعتراف رسميًا بالوقود الحيوي فول الصويا من قبل وكالة حماية البيئة كمصدر للوقود البديل القابل للتطبيق ومضافًا للوقود ، ويحتوي على اهتمام متزايد من الاهتمام من المستثمرون الدوليون من الشركات يمنحون تأييد المجموعات البيئية.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Biodiesel: Safe Power

Posted on August 15, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds

Biodiesel has actually been with us for considerably longer than a lot of people would think. Created from natural materials, mostly soybeans, biodiesel has an option to regular diesel fuels that's comparable with regards to performance, but minus the environmental risks.

Field tests show that biodiesel can be utilized in conventional diesel fuel engines without requiring any mechanical modifications. Furthermore, it provides exactly the same mileage, torque, horsepower, and hauling capability as conventional diesel. Exactly the same tests also showed that biodiesel increased the lubrication of the engine, increasing engine efficiency by around 30 % by improving lubrication and by cleaning up the engine system.

Biodiesel is most beneficial found in blends with conventional petroleum based diesels, serving being an additive. You can find two significant reasons because of this: One, certain plastics and rubbers are degraded by contact with high percentages of biodiesel. Conventional elastomers and natural rubbers will undoubtedly be rapidly degraded by constant contact with biodiesel, so pure or raised percentage blends of biodiesel aren't recommended for engines that use elastomers and natural rubber tubing. Replacing these parts with chemically compatible synthetic tubing can be done, however, and eliminates this issue for vehicle owners deciding to perform with pure bio diesel.

The other reason that biodiesel is preferred for use being an additive is that it congeals in winter. While this can not be considered a problem if the automobile will probably be found in a hot environment, like one with a tropical climate, if the engine will probably see used in extreme cold, it is suggested a 20% mixture of biodiesel be put into 80% conventional petroleum. Anything above the 20% mark clogs up during winter. Pure 100% biodiesel actually congeals right into a gel during wintertime. However, for those who desire to use biodiesel exclusively as a fuel source, the usage of a competent engine pre-heater system can overcome the tendency of biodiesel to clog in winter.

Biodiesel is a great modern alternative fuel source since it is primarily created from soybeans, that is a renewable resource. Unlike normal petroleum, which experts claim will eventually go out on earth, soybeans could be grown generally in most climates and will thrive under harsh climate. This ensures an ongoing fuel source that may be made almost anywhere.

Due to its organic nature, soybean biodiesel also emits none of the most common atmospheric pollutants connected with conventional petroleum fuels, and is readily biodegradable. Thus giving biodiesel high points with most environmental preservation groups, and ensures clean emission tests for vehicles. As a matter of act, because of its ability to enhance the lubrication of engine parts, biodiesel actually cleans the engine since it runs through the machine.

If utilized as a fuel additive rather than being employed as a substitute fuel alternative to conventional diesel, an added benefit of soybean diesel over other chemical-based diesel fuel additives is that once blended with regular diesel, it stays blended permanently with it rather than settling into its layer of liquid eventually. This ensures maximum compatibility with petroleum diesel and causes no erratic performance problems.

Due to its high environmental safety factor, its comparative performance to conventional fuels, and its own capability to improve engine efficiency, soybean biodiesel had officially been acknowledged by the EPA as a viable alternative fuel source and a fuel additive, and contains enjoyed increased attention from international corporate investors aswell at the endorsement of environmental groups.