فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

نصائح عملية للحفاظ على الطاقة في المنزل

تم النشر في يمشي 28, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

ستعمل نظرة خاطفة قصيرة في متجر للأجهزة الشهير لإظهار أي غاغا تقنية حول التطورات التكنولوجية الجديدة التي تقترب باستمرار في السوق. لذلك ، عندما يبدو أن هذه الأدوات التكنولوجية تحل محل الأدوات القديمة القديمة ، كلما زاد إغراءنا في الحصول عليها بالسرعة لأنها تأتي.

لسوء الحظ ، لن تعمل التقنيات الجديدة والأجهزة الجديدة داخل منزلنا على أي شيء. أنها تعمل على الكهرباء ، والتي تعمل على المال علاوة على ذلك! من الواضح أنه كلما زاد عدد التقنيات التي لدينا داخل منازلنا ، زادت فواتير الكهرباء لدينا. هذا ببساطة لا يعني أن مالك المنزل العادي يجب أن يتخلى ببساطة عن أفراح وامتيازات غرفة الترفيه الوفيرة أو تناول الطعام على وجبات ساخنة مطبوخة في المنزل مع أجهزة حديثة للمطبخ. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المرء أن يدرك أنه في الحقيقة مسألة معرفة متى وكيف يستخدم بالضبط هذه التقنيات والأجهزة المنزلية.

نظرًا لأنه من المستحيل على شخص واحد فقط أن يبقى غرفتين في وقت واحد ، ومشاهدة عرضين تلفزيونيين مختلفين في وقت واحد ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل جميع الأجهزة غير المستخدمة أو غير الضرورية. إذا كنت لا تعيش مع أطفالك الذين لديهم أجهزة تلفزيون خاصة بهم ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى جانب الأجهزة الأخرى داخل غرفهم ، من السهل متابعة هذه النصيحة الموفرة للطاقة. هذه النصيحة تسير نفس الشيء بالنسبة لسخانات المياه أو السخانات أو أنظمة الهواء. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مياه جاهزة للاستحمام أو دافئة ومريحة للعودة إلى اتباع رحلة متعبة إلى العمل ، فيمكن ببساطة برمجة السخانات وسخانات المياه لإظهارها تلقائيًا ساعة واحدة أو لفترة قصيرة قبل وصولك إلى المنزل. وبهذه الطريقة ، من الممكن تجنب الحفاظ على السخانات وسخانات المياه طوال اليوم إذا لم تجد أي اعتماد فوري لك لتحقيق ذلك.

يمكن أيضًا العثور على الإبداع في متناول اليد عند الحفاظ على الكهرباء. في الأيام الأكثر دفئًا ، لا يضر عمومًا بفتح النوافذ والسماح للأوكسجين بالدخول. وعندما لم تسمع عن الشموع ، تعلم المصطلح. يمكن أيضًا جعل عشاء اثنين فقط مميزًا على حفلات الشواء المشوية في الفناء في الفناء الخلفي وعصي بشموع OL الجيدة.

إن احتمالية توفير الطاقة المنزلية هي ببساطة لا نهاية لها مع القليل من المساعدة من كل شخص في منزلك وبلمسة صغيرة من الحفظ الإبداعي. وأفضل جزء؟ لا تحتاج إلى التضحية بالرفاهية والراحة لإنقاذ الكثير من الطاقة المنزلية في النهاية!.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Practical Home Energy Conservation Tips

Posted on March 28, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds

A short peek at a popular appliance store will do to show any techie gaga on the new technological advancements which are continuously approaching on the market. So when easily as these technological gadgets appear to displace old, obsolete ones, the more tempted we have been to obtain them as fast because they come.

Unfortunately, new technologies and new appliances inside our home will not operate on nothing. They operate on electricity, which furthermore, runs on money! Obviously, the more technologies we've inside our homes, the bigger our electricity bills. This is simply not to say an average homeowner should simply give up the joys and the perks of a bountiful entertainment room or of dining on hot, home-cooked meals prepared with state-of-the-art appliances for the kitchen. However, one must recognize that it really is all a matter of knowing when and how exactly to use these home technologies and appliances.

Since it's impossible for just one person to stay two rooms simultaneously, watching two different tv shows simultaneously, switch off all unused or unnecessary devices. If you don't are living together with your kids who each have their very own televisions, computers along with other devices within their rooms, this energy-saving tip is fairly easy to follow. This tip goes exactly the same for water heaters, heaters or air-con systems. If you would like bath-ready water or warm, cozy spot to get back to following a tiring trip to work, heaters and water heaters can simply be programmed to show on automatically one hour or a short while before you arrive home. In this manner, it is possible to avoid keeping heaters and water heaters on all day long if you find no immediate dependence on you to achieve this.

Creativity may also can be found in handy when conserving on electricity. On warmer days, it generally does not hurt to open windows and let oxygen in. And when you haven't heard about candles, learn the term. Dinners for just two may also be made extra special on coal-grilled barbecues in the backyard and two sticks of good ol' candles.

The likelihood of saving on home energy are simply just endless with just a little help from everyone in your house and with just a little touch of creative conservation. And the very best part? You don't need to sacrifice luxury and convenience to save lots of on home energy in the end!.