فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

حقائق سريعة عن وقود الديزل الحيوي

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

في عالم عالمي حيث يعتمد الناس بشدة على محركات تعمل بالديزل لتنفيذ العديد من الوظائف لكل من الزراعة إلى جانب الصناعات المعروفة الأخرى ، لم يعد الأمر مفاجأة عندما تكون هناك طريقة محدودة للحصول على مشتقات من وقود الديزل مع آثار البترول.

من المصطلح نفسه ، يمكن أن يكون الديزل الحيوي خيارًا لوقود الديزل الذي تم إنشاؤه من مصادر متجددة أو عضوية مثل تلك المذكورة سابقًا أعلاه. يتم صنع وقود الديزل الحيوي بواسطة طريقة التفاعل بين الدهون الحيوانية أو الزيت النباتي والإيثانول أو الميثانول مع محفز معين. يبدو أن الديزل الحيوي ويستخدم إما في شكله النقي أو يمكن مزجه مع الديزل لاستخدامه من قبل محركات الديزل - وقود الديزل الحيوي. كلاهما لهما عائدات من الجلسرين والديزل الحيوي ، والتي يشار إليها كيميائيا باسم نجم الميثانول والإيثانول.

الفوائد الرئيسية لاستخدام وقود الديزل الحيوي هي أنها غير خطرة وقابلة للتحلل ، مما يجعلها آمنة وممكنة للانتشار الواسع المستخدم في جميع عناصر العالم والبيئات والصناعات المختلفة. يمكن استخدام الديزل الحيوي بسهولة في أشكال حديثة من محركات الديزل ، وتوفير تكاليف التطوير والتعديلات إلى جانب التكاليف التكنولوجية والبحث.

وقود الديزل الحيوي هو في الحقيقة أكثر كفاءة مقارنة بخلايا الوقود. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يتخلص من التخصيص الضخم لإعادة بناء مصانع وشركات توزيع الوقود الرئيسية.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، تم تمويل البرامج الحديثة بالفعل لتحليل جدوى استخدام أنواع الطحالب كطعم لمستخلصات وقود الديزل الحيوي. في الواقع ، يمكنك العثور على أنواع ملحوظة من الطحالب أنه من الممكن استخراج مستويات أكبر من الزيت. بالضبط نفس الأنواع تنمو أيضًا بمعدلات سريعة للغاية ، لذا فإن الإنتاج سيكون فعالًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العديد من هذه الأنواع تستخدم ماءًا أقل للزراعة ، على عكس محاصيل البذور الزيتية.

فائدة أخرى لاستخدام الطحالب كوسيلة للحصول على وقود الديزل الحيوي هي أن الأنواع تنمو أيضًا بشكل أفضل في المياه المالحة ، لذلك يمكن أن يتم بناء المزارع بالقرب من المحيط دون تحلية مياه البحر.

هناك قلق مهم بشأن التطورات الأخيرة للديزل الحيوي هو ما إذا كان بإمكانه القضاء على أراضي المحاصيل أو مجرد تحويل أراضي المحاصيل في المقام الأول للمحاصيل وإنتاج الطحالب فقط. الفلبين وإندونيسيا ، يخطط هذان البلدان لتحسين مستويات إنتاج وقود الديزل الحيوي ، والتي ستؤدي إلى إزالة الغابات الضخمة وفقدان التنوع البيولوجي.

مع التطور الأخير فيما يتعلق بأبحاث الطحالب ، يتم طمس هذا القلق تمامًا لأنه لوحظ أن الطحالب يمكن أن تعيش في الصحراء الساخنة أو داخل مناطق بالقرب من تيارات النفايات.

كانت ثورة الديزل الحيوية موجودة بالفعل هنا ، حتى اعتبارًا من هذه اللحظة بالذات ، يمكنك العثور على الحكومات والشركات التي تفكر في المضي قدمًا في الصناعات التي تغذي الديزل الحيوي والاستخدام الخاص ، كل يوم من العناصر الإخبارية والموقع على الويب يناقشون مزايا السيرة الذاتية استخدام الديزل وفوائده الساحقة لاستخدامات مفهوم الطاقة الحالي.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Fast Facts on Biodiesel

Posted on February 16, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds

In a global where people rely heavily on diesel-powered engines to execute many functions for both agriculture along with other known industries, it no more comes as a surprise when there is a limited way to obtain derivatives of diesel fuels with traces of petroleum.

From the term itself, bio diesel can be an option to diesel fuel created from renewable or organic sources like the ones mentioned previously above. Biodiesel is made by method of a reaction between an animal fat or vegetable oil and ethanol or methanol with a particular catalyst. Bio diesel appears as and used as either in its pure form or could be blended with diesel to be used by diesel engines - a petroleum-based biodiesel. Both have yields of glycerin and biodiesel, which are chemically referred to as asters of methanol and ethanol.

The major benefits of using biodiesel are that it's non-hazardous and biodegradable, rendering it safe and possible for wide spread used in all elements of the world and various environments and industries. Bio Diesel can readily be utilized in modern forms of diesel engines, saving development and adjustments costs along with technological and research costs.

Biodiesel is really a a lot more efficient in comparison with fuel cells. Thus, it could get rid of the huge allocation of reconstructing major fuel distribution factories and companies.

Interestingly, recent programs have already been funded to analyze on the feasibility of using algal species as feedstocks for biodiesel extracts. Actually, you can find noted species of algae that it is possible to extract larger levels of oil. Exactly the same species also grow at extremely fast rates so production would be efficient. Moreover, many of these species use less water for cultivation, unlike oilseed crops.

Another benefit of using algae as a way to obtain biodiesel is that the species also grow best in salty water, so farms could possibly be built close to the ocean without desalinating seawater.

An important concern about recent developments of biodiesel is if it could eliminate or merely transform croplands primarily reserved for crops and only algal production. Philippines and Indonesia, both these countries have plans to improve biodiesel production levels, that will bring about massive deforestation and lost of biodiversity.

With recent development regarding algae research, that concern is totally obliterated because it was noted that algae could survive in the hot desert or within areas near waste streams.

The bio diesel revolution has already been here, even as of this very moment you can find governments and corporations which are considering the proceed to a bio diesel fueled industries and private use, each day a lot more news items and website discuss the advantages of bio diesel use and its own overwhelming benefits to the existing energy concept uses.