فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

مقدمة لألواح الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

لوحات الطاقة الشمسية هي أجهزة الكهروضوئية (PV) لإنشاء الطاقة من الشمس ، وهي أكبر مصدر للطاقة.

يتم تسخير الطاقة الشمسية باستخدام الخلايا الكهروضوئية. وتسمى مجموعات الخلايا الكهروضوئية الوحدات الشمسية. هناك مجموعة مختارة من المنتجات التي تستخدم خلايا شمسية بلورية واحدة تولد من 30 إلى 165 واط من الكهرباء. يمكن تكييف الوحدات النمطية مع متطلبات توليد الطاقة خارج الشبكة أو على الشبكة. توفر الوحدات ضمانًا من 20 إلى 25 عامًا.

الوحدات النمطية المستندة إلى السيليكون البلوري هي من بين الأكثر كفاءة متوفرة على أساس تجاري. يتم تشكيل الوحدات النمطية بواسطة مجموعة من الخلايا سلكية معًا ويمكن العثور عليها في حزم كاملة للأغراض السكنية والتجارية والصناعية.

إن استخدام الطاقة الشمسية يمنح واحدة من الائتمان الضريبي ثلاثين في المئة من الحكومة الفيدرالية. على ذلك ، لا تطلق الطاقة الشمسية انبعاثات ضارة ، في حين أن معظم الأنواع الأخرى من النفايات السائلة لإطلاق الطاقة مما يؤدي إلى ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري ، أمطار الحمض ، والضخامة الضبابية. تضمن بطاريات النسخ الاحتياطي الإمداد غير المحدود بالكهرباء حتى في حالة عدم وجود أشعة الشمس.

قد تستخدم ألواح الطاقة الشمسية طاقة الشمس لتسخين المياه للاستخدام الصحي في المنزل أو للمسابح وأحواض الأحواض الساخنة. ألواح الكهروضوئية ، من ناحية أخرى ، تحويل الضوء إلى كهرباء. الأكثر شيوعا ، يتم وضع هذه الألواح على السطح. يتم نقل الكهرباء الناتجة عن الألواح الكهروضوئية إلى بطارية للتخزين. يتم استخلاص احتياجات الطاقة المنزلية من هذا التخزين.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

An Introduction To Solar Energy Panels

Posted on August 25, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds

Solar power panels are photovoltaic (PV) devices to create power from sun, the greatest source of energy.

Solar energy is harnessed using photovoltaic cells. Groups of photovoltaic cells are called solar modules. There are a selection of products utilizing single crystal solar cells generating 30 to 165 watts of electricity. The modules can be adapted to off-grid or on-grid power generation requirements. The modules provide a 20- to 25-year guarantee.

The modules based on crystalline silicon are among the most efficient available on a commercial basis. The modules are formed by a set of cells wired together and can be found in full packages for residential, commercial, and industrial purposes.

Using solar energy bestows one with as much as a thirty percent tax credit from the federal government. Over that, solar power doesn't release harmful emissions, whereas most other types of power release effluents resulting in global warming, acid rains, and smog. Backup batteries guarantee the unlimited supply of electricity even in the absence of sun.

Solar energy panels may use the sun's energy to heat water for sanitary use at home or for pools and hot tubs. PV panels, on the other hand, convert light into electricity. Most commonly, these panels are put on the roof. The electricity generated by PV panels is transmitted to a battery for storage. Household power needs are drawn from this storage.