فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

إزالة الملح من الماء باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في يناير 24, 2023 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

مع مرور الوقت ، أصبحت الطاقة التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية مصدر طاقة بأسعار معقولة ومرنة. منطقة واحدة حيث يتم استخدامها بالفعل مع القليل من الضجة هي تحلية المياه.

إزالة الملح من الماء باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية

من المفارقات أن معظم عالمنا مغطى بالماء ، لكن الآلاف من الناس يأتون في مناطق تعاني من نقص في المياه. نوع المفارقة واضح على الفور تقريبا. تحتوي محيطات الكوكب على مياه مالحة ، وهو مزيج لا يمكننا شربه.

لأطول وقت ، كان هناك نقاش حول تحويل المياه المالحة إلى ماء قابل للاستخدام قابل للشرب. يتم التعرف على هذه التقنية على أنها تحلية المياه. إذا كان يمكن استخدام الإجراء على نطاق كبير بطريقة غير مكلفة ، فسوف يحل الكثير من مشكلات المياه في الوقت الحاضر إذا كانت موجودة في بلدان العالم الثالث أو الأول.

تحلية المياه هي مصطلح مفيد حقًا لإزالة الملح والمعادن من مياه المحيط. يشير الاسم إلى منهجية واحدة ، ولكن هناك الكثير. عادة ما يكون التناضح العكسي هو الأكثر شعبية وهي في الواقع عملية ترشيح. إنه شائع حقًا في البلدان التي لديها الآن نباتات تحلية من التحلية مثل تلك الموجودة في الشرق الأوسط ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي. يمكن أن يكون هذا الإجراء يكتسب المزيد من السحر مع الصين وأمريكا حيث تعاني مناطق معينة من نقص في المياه المعتاد.

واحدة من المشاكل التي تنشأ مع تحلية المياه قد تكون تكلفة الطاقة. يتم تشغيل معظم النباتات بالوقود الأحفوري ، على الرغم من أن روسيا تدرس الطاقة النووية للنبات. من خلال الاهتمام العالمي ومخاوف أسعار الطاقة في المقدمة ، يسعى معظمهم الآن إلى منصات الطاقة المتجددة كونها مصدر طاقة لهذه النباتات. التكنولوجيا الشمسية هي من بين الخيارات.

عادة لا تعمل نباتات تحلية المياه الشمسية بالطريقة التي قد تبدو بها. لا تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية لتوفير القدرة على عملية تحلية المياه ، على الرغم من أنها ربما يمكن أن تكون كذلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، تم تصميم طاقة ضوء الشمس في النظام. ستكون النظرية لتسخين المياه المالحة وتحويلها مباشرة إلى بخار. ثم يخبرك البخار بنظام المكثف الذي يعيده إلى الماء السائل.

تعمل أنظمة تحلية المياه الشمسية بشكل مختلف ، ومع ذلك فإن الفكرة هي فصل الماء عن الملح باستخدام النظام الطبيعي الذي يجده المرء في المحيطات. كما تعلمون بالتأكيد ، يتبخر الماء من المحيط لإنشاء السحب في الجو. بمجرد حدوث الظروف المناسبة ، تصبح هذه الغيوم في وقت لاحق غيوم المطر وتطلق الماء بدون ملح. يحاول تحلية المياه الشمسية تقليد الإجراء.

إن الاهتمام المزدوج بارتفاع أسعار الطاقة والاحتباس الحراري يحفز الأبحاث في مجال الطاقة المتجددة. يمثل تحلية المياه الشمسية مجالًا واحدًا فقط حيث ينتج هذا البحث فوائد ملموسة.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Removing Salt from Water Using Solar Power

Posted on May 24, 2023 by Jordan Reynolds

As time passes, solar powered energy is becoming a far more affordable and flexible power source. One area where it really is used with little fanfare is desalination of water.

Removing Salt from Water Using Solar Power

It is quite ironic that most our world is covered in water, but thousands of people come in areas experiencing water shortages. The type of the irony is clear almost immediately. The oceans of the planet contain salt water, a mix we just can't drink.

For the longest time, there's been discussion about converting saltwater into usable, drinkable water. This technique is recognized as desalination. If the procedure may be used on a big scale in an inexpensive manner, it'll resolve lots of the water issues nowadays if they exist in third or first world countries.

Desalination is really a term useful for removing salt and minerals from ocean water. The name suggests one methodology, but there are many. Reverse osmosis happens to be typically the most popular and is actually a filtration process. It really is popular in countries that now have desalination plants such as for example those within the Mideast and Caribbean. The procedure can be gaining more fascination with China and america where certain regions are suffering habitual water shortages.

One of the problems that arise with desalination may be the energy cost. Most plants are powered by fossil fuels, although Russia happens to be studying a plant elope nuclear energy. With global warming and energy price concerns on the forefront, most are now seeking to renewable energy platforms being an power source for these plants. Solar technology is among the options.

Solar desalination plants usually do not work in the manner it might seem. Solar energy isn't used to supply capacity to the desalination process, though it probably could possibly be. Instead, the energy of sunlight is built in to the system. The theory would be to heat saltwater and transform it right into a vapor. The vapor is then tell you a condenser system that turns it back to liquid water.

Solar desalination systems work differently, however the idea would be to separate the water from salt utilizing the natural system one finds in the oceans. As you almost certainly know, water evaporates from the ocean to create clouds in the atmosphere. Once the proper conditions occur, these clouds subsequently become rain clouds and release the saltless water. Solar desalination tries to mimic the procedure.

The double concern of rising energy prices and global warming are stimulating research in the renewable energy field. Solar desalination represents just one single area where this research is producing tangible benefits.