فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

إنتاج الطاقة من مصادر الطاقة الحرارية الجوفية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية هي مرحلة تستغل الطاقة المتأصلة الموجودة داخل الأرض.هي ملخص لكيفية عمل الطريقة من وجهة نظر عملية.إنتاج الطاقة بواسطة الموارد الحرارية الأرضيةهناك الكثير من أنواع الطاقة المستخدمة في العالم والتي تعتبر صديقة للبيئة...

نظرة عامة على طاقة الكتلة الحيوية

تم النشر في أغسطس 2, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
يمكن إنشاء الطاقة في مجموعة من الطرق.يمكننا حرق الوقود الأحفوري ، واستخدام ضوء الشمس للطاقة الشمسية ، واستخدام الماء للمولدات الكهرومائية وكذلك دفء قلب الأرض في الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية.أحد المصادر التي يتم التغاضي عنها بشكل متكرر للطاقة التي تنتمي من بين هذه الأشياء الأخرى هي طاقة الكتلة الحيوية...

أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية لحمامات السباحة

تم النشر في يوليو 7, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم حمام سباحة ، فأنت تعرف مقدار التسخين الذي يمكن أن يضعف فاتورة المرافق الخاصة بك.توفر أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية للتجمع طريقة بديلة لن تدمر حساباتك المصرفية.Solar Energy Systems for Poolsعندما يفكر معظم الناس في أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية ، فإنهم يفكرون في الهياكل البلورية الكبيرة التي يُعتقد أنها تجمع قدرًا كبيرًا من الطاقة الشمسية لتحويلها إلى الطاقة الشمسية...

مقدمة لألواح الطاقة الشمسية

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
لوحات الطاقة الشمسية هي أجهزة الكهروضوئية (PV) لإنشاء الطاقة من الشمس ، وهي أكبر مصدر للطاقة.يتم تسخير الطاقة الشمسية باستخدام الخلايا الكهروضوئية.وتسمى مجموعات الخلايا الكهروضوئية الوحدات الشمسية.هناك مجموعة مختارة من المنتجات التي تستخدم خلايا شمسية بلورية واحدة تولد من 30 إلى 165 واط من الكهرباء...

وقود الإيثانول - الوقود البديل

تم النشر في مايو 4, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds
يغير وقود الإيثانول حياتنا ويغير السوق بطرق لم يتوقعها أحد من قبل ، مع ارتفاع أسعار الطاقة يوميًا ، كان هناك اهتمام متزايد بغاز الغاز.الإيثانول هو العديد من الكحول المختلفة التي يمكن إنتاجها بطريقة خالصة ، مثل الطريقة التي يتم بها إنشاء المشروبات الكحولية...

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Producing Energy From Geothermal Resources

Posted on November 20, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
Geothermal energy is a stage tapping the inherent energy found within the Earth.Her is an summary of how the method works from a practical standpoint.Producing Energy By Geothermal ResourcesThere are lots of kinds of energy used in the world which are deemed eco-friendly.These energy types include solar, which harnesses the energy of sunlight, and hydroelectric, which utilizes the ability of water to create electricity...

An Overview of Biomass Energy

Posted on October 2, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
Energy can be generated in a range of ways.We can burn fossil fuels, use the sun's light for solar power, use water to hydroelectric generators as well as the warmth of the Earth's core in geothermal energy.One frequently overlooked source of energy which belongs among these others is biomass energy.Biomass is biological (natural) substance that was once living, or still is living, which could be used to make energy...

Solar Energy Systems for Pools

Posted on September 7, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
For those who have a pool, you know how much heating it can crank up your utility bill.Solar power systems for pools provide an alternate method that won't devastate your bank accounts.Solar Energy Systems for PoolsWhen most folks consider solar power systems, they consider the large crystalline structures which are thought to collect a good deal of solar power so as to convert it to solar energy...

An Introduction To Solar Energy Panels

Posted on August 25, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
Solar power panels are photovoltaic (PV) devices to create power from sun, the greatest source of energy.Solar energy is harnessed using photovoltaic cells.Groups of photovoltaic cells are called solar modules.There are a selection of products utilizing single crystal solar cells generating 30 to 165 watts of electricity.The modules can be adapted to off-grid or on-grid power generation requirements...

Ethanol Fuel - The Alternative Fuel

Posted on July 4, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds
Ethanol fuel is changing our lives and changing the market in ways no one expected before, with energy prices rising daily, there's been an increased interest in gas gas.Ethanol is many different alcohol which can be produced in a pure fashion, like the manner in which alcoholic beverages are created.Ethanol may be used alone in certain specially designed vehicles, but it could also be applied as a fuel additive, extending traditional fuels in times of environmental or economic hardship...