فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

وقود الإيثانول - الوقود البديل

تم النشر في يمشي 4, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

يغير وقود الإيثانول حياتنا ويغير السوق بطرق لم يتوقعها أحد من قبل ، مع ارتفاع أسعار الطاقة يوميًا ، كان هناك اهتمام متزايد بغاز الغاز. الإيثانول هو العديد من الكحول المختلفة التي يمكن إنتاجها بطريقة خالصة ، مثل الطريقة التي يتم بها إنشاء المشروبات الكحولية. يمكن استخدام الإيثانول بمفرده في بعض المركبات المصممة خصيصًا ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تطبيقها على أنها مضافة للوقود ، مما يوسع الوقود التقليدي في أوقات المصاعب البيئية أو الاقتصادية. يستخدم الإيثانول اليوم من قبل المزيد من الأفراد من قبل ، فقط بسبب البديل غير المكلف لمعدلات الغاز المرتفعة.

يتطلب استخدام وقود الإيثانول بدلاً من ذلك أن يحصل الغاز على سائقين من الحصول على مجموعة فريدة من الإيثانول وتثبيتها في سياراتهم ، ولكن نظرًا لأن أسعار الغاز غير مستقرة في السنوات الأخيرة ، فإن الكثير من الرجال والنساء يعتقدون أن إجراء هذا النوع من الاستثمار سيثبت مجزيًا ماليًا في المستقبل .

الوقود الإيثانول المستمد من النباتات له مزايا على الوقود الأحفوري التقليدي. يتم الحصول على وقود الإيثانول من السكريات والنشويات في نباتات مثل الذرة والحبوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحرق أنظف من الوقود القائم على النفط بسبب تركيبه الكيميائي ، مما يخفف من بعض الضغط على البيئة عن طريق انبعاثات العادم. بدأ استهلاك الذرة لاستخدام الإيثانول بالفعل في التأثير على توقعات مزارع الذرة للمحاصيل السنوية.

وقد تبين أن وقود الإيثانول المخلوط هو مصدر فعال للطاقة للعديد من مناطق الأمة ، بالإضافة إلى مناطق أخرى من الكوكب. E10 هو خليط شائع. إنه أمر شائع في الغرب الأوسط للولايات المتحدة. يبدأ عدد من البلدان الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم في التفكير في استخدام الإيثانول بدلاً من الوقود الطبيعي ، على سبيل المثال ، بدأ الدنمارك أيضًا في استخدام هذا النوع من وقود الإيثانول. يبدو أنه في حالة جيدة ، على الرغم من أن استخدامه ليس واسع النطاق كما توقع معظم مؤيديها. لا يزال هناك طريق طويل حتى يكون الإيثانول خيارًا نقيًا للوقود.

القضية الرئيسية الأخرى المحيطة بالإيثانول هي القضية البيئية ، لا يزال من الواضح تمامًا أن الإيثانول صديق للبيئة في الواقع ، وإذا كانت الجوانب البيئية لغاز الإيثانول جيدة كما تم وصفها سابقًا من قبل عشاق استخدام وقود الإيثانول. القلق المتزايد هو أنه على الرغم من أن استخدام الإيثانول وحده قد يكون مفيدًا للبيئة ، فإن المصادر والعمل المنجزة لتوفير إنشاء الإيثانول قد يكون ضارًا للغابات والغابات المطيرة والمناطق التي تنتج فيها الذرة وغيرها من المصادر التي تنتج البخار يتم زيادة. على الرغم من أنه من الصحيح أنه يمكن إنتاج الوقود من مصادر متجددة ، إلا أن هناك أدلة على أن هناك الآن عدد من الغابات المطيرة يتم تطهيرها لتوفير مساحة للنباتات المستخدمة في إنتاج الإيثانول. نظرًا لأن الجدل المتعلق بإنتاج الإيثانول ومخاطره ، فمن الواضح للغاية أن هذا المصدر البديل للطاقة أصبح أكثر شعبية بشكل متزايد.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Ethanol Fuel - The Alternative Fuel

Posted on March 4, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds

Ethanol fuel is changing our lives and changing the market in ways no one expected before, with energy prices rising daily, there's been an increased interest in gas gas. Ethanol is many different alcohol which can be produced in a pure fashion, like the manner in which alcoholic beverages are created. Ethanol may be used alone in certain specially designed vehicles, but it could also be applied as a fuel additive, extending traditional fuels in times of environmental or economic hardship. Ethanol is used today by more individuals ever before, just due to the inexpensive alternative to the soaring gas rates.

Using ethanol fuel instead to gas does require drivers to acquire a unique ethanol kit and install it into their cars, but because gas prices are unstable in the last years lots of men and women believe making that kind of investment will prove financially rewarding in the future.

Ethanol fuel that's derived from plants has advantages over conventional fossil fuels. The ethanol fuel is obtained from the sugars and starches in plants like corn and grains. Additionally, it burns cleaner than petroleum based fuels because of its chemical makeup, alleviating some of the strain put on the environment by exhaust emissions. The higher consumption of corn for ethanol use has already begun to impact the corn farms projections of annual crops.

Blended ethanol fuel has been shown to be an effective source of energy for many areas of the nation, in addition to other areas of the planet. E10 is a common mixture. It's common in the Midwestern United States. A number of other countries around the world begin to consider using ethanol rather than normal fuel, Denmark for instance, has also started using this sort of ethanol fuel. It seems to be doing well, though its usage isn't as extensive as most of its proponents had expected it would be. There's still a long way for ethanol to be a pure option for fuel.

The other major issue surrounding ethanol is the environmental issue, it's still not completely clear that ethanol is in reality environment friendly, and if the environmental aspects of ethanol gas are as good as they've been previously described by the fans of ethanol fuel usage. The growing concern is that while the use of ethanol alone might be good for the environment, the sources and work done to offer the creation of the ethanol may be potentially harmful for the forests, rainforests and regions in which the corn and other vapor producing sources are being increased. Although it's true that the fuel can be produced from renewable sources there is evidence that a number of rainforests are now being cleared to make space for plants that are used in the production of ethanol. As the controversy concerning the production of ethanol and its risks, it's extremely clear that this alternate source of energy is getting increasingly more popular.