فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

أهمية مصادر الوقود البديلة

تم النشر في يناير 22, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

مع استنفاد مصادر الوقود الأصلية ، تكون مصادر الوقود البديلة المتاحة في الوقت الحاضر أكثر أهمية. على الرغم من أن هناك العديد من مصادر الوقود المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، على سبيل المثال ، فكلما استخدمنا أي مصدر بديل للوقود كلما زادت الأمر حقًا للبيئة ولزملاء الرجال. لقد كان استخراج تلوث البنزين باهظ الثمن بالفعل ، وبالمثل ، كانت إمداداتها مرهقة تقريبًا ، ومع ذلك يمكنك العثور على مصادر وقود بديلة. وفي حال كنا نخطط لاستهلاكهم بفعالية ، سيحلون قريبًا محل الأصل الأصلي ، وربما حتى قبل الوقت بمجرد أن تأتي الأزمة.

في الواقع يتم استخراج كمية كبيرة من مصادر الوقود البديلة من أنواع مختلفة من النباتات. وهو أمر أفضل لأن هذه الموارد قابلة للتجديد جزئيًا على الأقل. هناك هذا مصدر الوقود البديل يسمى E85 أو وقود الديزل الحيوي. إنه في الواقع يتضمن 85 ٪ من الإيثانول و 15 ٪ من البنزين وأيضًا غير قابل للتجديد تمامًا ، لا يزال أفضل بكثير من حرق الغاز فقط. لسوء الحظ ، فإن مصادر الوقود البديلة ليست الحل الأفضل. نعم ، إنهم يقومون بالتلويث أقل بكثير من مصادر الوقود التقليدية ولديهم أيضًا العديد من المزايا الأخرى - بشكل رئيسي قابلين للتجديد ، لكنهم في الواقع لا يزالون يقومون بالتلوث ، وبالمثل قد يحتاجون إلى نمو مثل هذه المستويات الشاسعة من الذرة إطعام الناس من.

واحدة من أعظم مصادر الوقود البديلة هي الكهرباء. أصبحت السيارات الكهربائية فعالة لأن جميع الطاقة الكهربائية التي يحتاجونها قد تم ذكرها في مكان واحد يقع مركزيًا ، بدلاً من محرك احتراق صغير وغير فعال يقع داخليًا. تستخدم السيارات الكهربائية الكهرباء ، بغض النظر عن كيفية ومكان توليدها. يمكن أن يكون عبر أي محطة توليد الكهرباء هي ريح ، أو كهروضوئية أو ربما فحم. مما يجعل مثل هذه السيارات طريقة بديلة ممتازة للنقل. هناك مصدر آخر بديل للوقود وهذا مؤكد هو في الواقع الأفضل. ويشمل ساقتك الشخصية على دواسات الدراجة.

لقد أصبح خيارًا شائعًا بشكل غير متوقع مؤخرًا ، لأن البدائل الأخرى لا تزال لم تصبح ناجحة. توافر الديزاعات الحيوية محدودة للغاية ولا يزال شابر الكهرومبي في الإنتاج التسلسلي ، لأن الدراجة كانت بالفعل آلة عمل منتشرة على نطاق واسع ، وهي مثالية لكل من التنقلات القصيرة والمتوسطة. على عكس البدائل الأكثر تكلفة ، فإن المشي أو ركوب دراجتك إلى وجهتك سيحافظ في وقت واحد على شخصيتك وتبقيك لائقًا ، وتوفير بعض المال ناهيك عن حماية البيئة المحيطة.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

The Importance of Alternate Fuel Sources

Posted on February 22, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds

With the depletion of the original fuel sources, the alternate fuel sources available nowadays are more and much more important. Although there are several different fuel sources, gas for instance 's almost out, therefore the more we use any alternate fuel source the higher it really is both for environment and for the fellow men. Extracting the gasoline pollutions has already been too expensive and likewise its supplies are almost exhausted, however you can find alternate fuel sources. And in the event we plan their consumption effectively they'll soon replace the original ones, maybe even prior to the time once the crisis should come.

A large amount of the alternate fuel sources are in fact being extracted from different types of plants. Which is way better because these resources are in least partly renewable. There's this alternate fuel source called E85 or biodiesel. It actually includes 85% ethanol and 15% gasoline and also not totally renewable it really is still much better than burning only gas. Unfortunately those alternate fuel sources aren't the very best solution. Yes, they do pollute significantly less than traditional fuel sources and also have various other advantages - chiefly they are renewable, but actually they still do pollute and likewise they might need growing of such vast levels of corn, that this means much less land left to feed folks from.

One of the greatest alternate fuel sources is electricity. Electric cars have become efficient because all of the electrical power they need has been stated in one location situated centrally, rather than a little and inefficient combustion motor situated internally. The electric cars use electricity, regardless of how and where it had been generated. It could be via any power plant be it a wind, a hydro-electric or perhaps a coal one. Which makes such cars excellent alternate method of transportation. There's another alternate fuel source and that certain is actually the very best. It includes your personal two legs on the pedals of a bike.

It has actually become unexpectedly popular option lately, because the other alternatives still haven't became successful. Biodiesels availability is quite limited and electromobiles remain not in serial production, as the bike has already been a widely spread, perfectly working machine, ideal for both short and medium commutes. Unlike the more costly alternatives, walking or riding your bike to your destination will simultaneously sustain your figure and keep you fit, save some money not to mention will protect the surroundings aswell.