فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

توفير الطاقة عن طريق إطفاء الأنوار

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

القول المأثور القديم هو أنك تحتاج إلى إطفاء الأنوار عند مغادرة المنطقة. ومن المفارقات أن هذا ببساطة ليس صحيحًا دائمًا في حال كنت قلقًا بشأن توفير القليل من المال على فاتورتك المحلية.

حفظ الطاقة عن طريق إطفاء الأنوار

اعتدت والدتي على الغضب الشديد عندما لم أطفئ الأضواء باستمرار عند مغادرة المنطقة. استغرق الأمر سنواتها لضربني عنهم ، لكنني الآن أطفئ الأضواء على سبيل العادة. ومن المفارقات أن الأضواء الجديدة الموفرة للطاقة بالخارج قد تغير هذا الافتراض العام. الرتق ، سأحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بنفسي.

اخترع المصباح المتوهج في الثمانينيات من القرن التاسع عشر. هذا المصباح الذي ندركه ونحبه ، ومع ذلك ، ليس متخصصًا بالفعل في إنتاج الضوء. بدلاً من ذلك ، إنه في الحقيقة مجرد سخان صغير ينتج الضوء كمنتج ثانوي. في الواقع ، من بين إجمالي الطاقة الكاملة التي صنعتها إحدى هذه المصابيح الرائعة ، فإن 15 في المائة فقط تقريبًا هي عن طريق الضوء. كانت هناك تحسينات طفيفة على المصباح على مر السنين ، ولكن لا شيء يغير هذه الحقيقة.

في العقدين الأخيرتين ، بدأت العقول المغامرة في التفكير في الإضاءة بطرق مختلفة. بعد الكثير من التعلم من أخطائك ، جاءت أضواء الفلورسنت على الساحة. بعد مزيد من التعلم من أخطائك ، تم الترحيب بأحدث إصدار من مصابيح الفلورسنت المدمجة كزواحف طاقة ضخمة والطريقة النهائية لإضاءة المنزل الآن. إنها أفضل من 50 إلى 70 في المائة من الأضواء المتوهجة ، كما تلقوا شهادة Power Star من الحكومة الفيدرالية. من المؤكد أن هذه المصابيح أغلى ثمناً من المصابيح المتوهجة ، إلا أنها تدوم لفترة أطول ويمكن أن توفر لك أكثر من تكلفة فاتورتك المحلية.

ومع ذلك ، هناك مشكلة واحدة مع أضواء الفلورسنت المدمجة. يمكن تقصير وقت حياتهم بشدة في حالة تشغيلها / إيقافها بشكل متكرر. على عكس المصابيح المتوهجة ، يتطلب الأمر بعض الوقت للحضور والإيقاف. على غرار التشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل سيارتك ، تضع هذه التقنية الكثير من الضغط على المكونات. في 6 إلى 10 دولارات لمبة ، لا ترغب في استبدالها بمعدل متكرر!

قامت وزارة الطاقة بالتحقيق في هذه المسألة بالفعل. بعد إنفاق دخل أكثر مما نرغب في معرفته ، أصدرت الوكالة مبادئ توجيهية مباشرة عنهم. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أضواء الفلورسنت المدمجة ، لا يجب إيقافها تلقائيًا بمجرد مغادرة المنطقة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تركها في حالة عودتك خلال ربع ساعة أو أقل.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Saving Energy By Turning Lights Off

Posted on November 4, 2022 by Jordan Reynolds

The age old adage is you need to switch off lights when leaving an area. Ironically, this is simply not always correct in case you are worried about saving a little bit of money on your own domestic bill.

Saving Energy By Turning Lights Off

My mother used to obtain so angry when I continually didn't switch off the lights when leaving an area. It took her years to beat me down about them, but I now switch off lights as a matter of habit. Ironically, the brand new energy efficient lights out there may change this general assumption. Darn, I am going to need to retain myself.

Invented in the 1880s, the incandescent lamp has been around forever. This bulb we realize and love, however, is not actually specialized in producing light. Instead, it really is just a little heater that produces light as a byproduct. Actually, of the full total energy made by one of these brilliant bulbs, only 15 percent roughly is by means of light. There were minor improvements to the bulb through the years, but nothing that changes this fact.

In the final two decades, enterprising minds began to consider lighting in various ways. After much learning from your errors, the fluorescent lights came on the scene. After more learning from your errors, the most recent version of compact fluorescent lights has been hailed as huge energy savers and the ultimate way to light a house now. They're 50 to 70 percent better than incandescent lights and also have received the power Star certification from the federal government. These bulbs certainly are a little more expensive than incandescent bulbs, however they last longer and can save you a lot more than they cost on your own domestic bill.

There is, however, one issue with compact fluorescent lights. Their life time could be severely shortened in the event that you turn them on / off frequently. Unlike incandescent bulbs, it requires them some time to turn up and switch off. Similar to turning on / off your car, this technique puts plenty of pressure on the components. At 6 to 10 bucks a bulb, you don't desire to be replacing them at a frequent rate!

The Department of Energy has actually investigated this matter. After spending more income than we probably wish to know, the agency issued a straightforward guideline about them. For those who have compact fluorescent lights, you ought not automatically turn them off once you leave the area. Instead, you need to leave them on in the event that you will be returning within a quarter-hour or less.