فيسبوك تويتر
imgec.com

أسباب طاقة الرياح هي حل طاقة قابل للتطبيق

تم النشر في ديسمبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Jordan Reynolds

أصبحت أسعار الغاز والاحتباس الحراري مصدر قلق أكبر للأفراد في حياتهم اليومية. إذا كنت تفكر في الذهاب إلى اللون الأخضر ، فإن End هو نظام للطاقة مع قدر كبير من الإيجابيات.

إن استخدام الريح لتسخير الطاقة من بيئتنا لا يكاد فكرة جديدة. يُعتقد أن الفرس القدماء كانوا أول مجموعة تستخدم طواحين الهواء لتحويل آلات طحن الحبوب. والهولنديون ، بطبيعة الحال ، يشتهرون أيضًا بطواحين الهواء وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، في الأيام الحديثة ، تكون أنظمة طاقة الرياح أكثر دقة واستخدامها في المقام الأول لتوليد الطاقة.

للحصول على الطاقة من الرياح ، علينا أن نركز على مفهوم يسمى الطاقة الحركية. افعل سيناريوهات المناخ الجزئي ، يتم إنشاء الرياح بسهولة إلى حد ما في إجراء طبيعي. الشمس تسخن الأرض ، لكنها تفعل ذلك بأسعار مختلفة. في المناطق التي يتم فيها تسخين الأرض بشكل أسرع ، يرتفع الهواء مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة. الهواء من المناطق المحيطة الباردة ثم يندفع لملء الفجوة. ثم نقوم بتحويلها إلى كهرباء قابلة للاستخدام من خلال الاستيلاء عليها بتوربينات الرياح. يتم التقاط الريح بواسطة شفرات الدوار ، التي تتحول ، يتم توليد المولد والطاقة. هذا النهج طبيعي وسهل ، ولكنه يولد كمية وحشية من الطاقة. إذا تمكنا من تسخير كل الريح من العالم ، فسيكون لدينا أكثر من 10 أضعاف كمية الطاقة التي نحتاجها للهبوط بأكمله. وغني عن القول ، تسخير ذلك هو القضية.

هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعل طاقة الرياح جزءًا من حل الطاقة لدينا. لا تنتج أي تلوث أو غازات دفيئة. ثانياً ، إنه قابل للتجديد وسوف يتحمل طالما أن ابننا - حوالي أربعة مليارات أخرى. ثالثًا ، يمكن العثور على طاقة الرياح في أي بلد ، مما يعني عدم الاعتماد على المصادر الأجنبية. رابعًا ، تولد طاقة الرياح المزيد من الوظائف لكل واط المنتجة أكثر من بقية منصات الطاقة ، بما في ذلك الفحم والنفط.

تنمو قوة الرياح في شعبية وتستخدم في أماكن مثل ألمانيا والصين. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، يوجد في كاليفورنيا ثلاث مزارع كبيرة للرياح التي يتم استخدامها لتقديم الطاقة خلال فترات استخدام الطاقة الهائلة في الصيف. هذا الإجراء قابل للحياة ، لكن علينا أن نقبله ومتابعة تقنية أفضل لتصوير أكثر من هذا الطبيعة الأم والانتفاخ.

Facebook Twitter
imgec.com

Reasons Wind Power Is A Viable Energy Solution

Posted on December 24, 2021 by Jordan Reynolds

Gas prices and global warming are becoming a bigger concern for individuals in their everyday lives. If you are contemplating going green, end is an energy system with a great deal of positives.

Using the wind to harness energy from our environment is hardly a new idea. Ancient Persians are thought to have been the first group to use windmills to turn grain grinding machines. The Dutch, of course, are also renowned for their windmills and so forth. In modern days, however, wind energy systems are far more refined and utilized primarily for energy generation.

To get energy from wind, we have to focus on a concept called kinetic energy. Do to micro-climate scenarios, wind is generated fairly easily in a natural procedure. The sun heats the earth, but does so at different prices. In areas where the ground is warmed faster, the air rises as temperatures go up. Air from cooler surrounding areas then rushes in to fill the gap. We then turn it into usable electricity by grabbing it with wind turbines. The wind is captured by the blades of a spinner, which turns, cranks a generator and power is generated. This approach is natural and easy, but generates a monstrous quantity of energy. If we could harness all of the wind from the world, we would have over 10 times the quantity of energy we need for the whole globe. Needless to say, harnessing it's the issue.

There are a lot of reasons why wind power is part of our energy solution. It produces no pollution or greenhouse gases. Second, it's renewable and will endure for so long as our son - about another four billion years. Third, wind energy can be found in any country, which means no dependence on foreign sources. Fourth, wind power generates more jobs per watt produced than the rest of the energy platforms, including coal and oil.

Wind power is growing in popularity and use in places like Germany and China. In the USA, California has three large wind farms which are utilised to give power during massive energy usage periods in the summer. The procedure is viable, but we have to accept it and pursue better technology to wring the most from this huffing and puffing of Mother Nature.